Attorneys

Partners

Name Location Phone Email
Alfred P. Vigorito Westchester (914) 495-4808 a.vigorito@vbpnplaw.com
John W. Barker Long Island (516) 282-3356 j.barker@vbpnplaw.com
Gary W. Patterson, Jr. New Jersey (201) 292-8450 g.patterson@vbpnplaw.com
Jeffrey R. Nichols Long Island (516) 282-3359 j.nichols@vbpnplaw.com
Todd E. Gilbert Westchester (914) 495-4811 t.gilbert@vbpnplaw.com
Mamie Stathatos-Fulgieri Long Island (516) 282-3357 m.stathatos@vbpnplaw.com
Scott A. Singer Long Island (516) 282-3355 s.singer@vbpnplaw.com
Susan A. Vari Manhattan (929) 955-4500 s.vari@vbpnplaw.com
Gregg D. Weinstock Long Island (516) 926-3396 g.weinstock@vbpnplaw.com
Kevin D. Porter Westchester (914) 495-4807 kevin.porter@vbpnplaw.com
Edward J. Arevalo Long Island (516) 282-3355 e.arevalo@vbpnplaw.com
Robert Boccio Long Island (516) 282-3354 r.boccio@vbpnplaw.com
Dylan Braverman Westchester (914) 495-4805 d.braverman@vbpnplaw.com
Thomas P. Brennan Long Island (516) 282-3355 t.brennan@vbpnplaw.com
Dawn Bristol Long Island (516) 282-3355 d.bristol@vbpnplaw.com
Kenneth J. Burford Westchester (914) 495-4805 k.burford@vbpnplaw.com
Gilbert H. Choi Long Island (516) 926-3398 g.choi@vbpnplaw.com
Kiki Chrisomallides Long Island (516) 282-3353 k.chrisomallides@vbpnplaw.com
Adam S. Covitt Long Island (516) 926-3387 a.covitt@vbpnplaw.com
Charles K. Faillace Manhattan (929) 955-4500 c.faillace@vbpnplaw.com
Jerry Giardina Westchester (914) 495-4836 j.giardina@vbpnplaw.com
Anna I. Hock Long Island (516) 282-3355 a.hock@vbpnplaw.com
Ruth Bogatyrow Kraft Long Island (516) 282-3355 r.kraft@vbpnplaw.com
Douglas Langholz Long Island (516) 282-3355 d.langholz@vbpnplaw.com
Megan A. Lawless Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.lawless@vbpnplaw.com
Guy A. Lawrence Long Island (516) 282-3355 g.lawrence@vbpnplaw.com
Neil Mascolo, Jr. Long Island (516) 282-3355 n.mascolo@vbpnplaw.com
Michele L. McEnroe Manhattan (929) 955-4500 m.mcenroe@vbpnplaw.com
Adonaid C. Medina Westchester (914) 495-4805 a.medina@vbpnplaw.com
Ralph Vincent Morales Long Island (516) 282-3355 r.morales@vbpnplaw.com
Carolyn Rankin Long Island (516) 282-3355 c.rankin@vbpnplaw.com
Miles S. Reiner New Jersey (201) 292-8450 m.reiner@vbpnplaw.com
Bhalinder L. Rikhye Manhattan (929) 955-4500 b.rikhye@vbpnplaw.com
Leilani Rodriguez Westchester (914) 495-4794 l.rodriguez@vbpnplaw.com
Wayne M. Roth Manhattan (929) 955-4501 w.roth@vbpnplaw.com
Sasha Sagalovich Manhattan (929) 955-4503 s.sagalovich@vbpnplaw.com
Tammy A. Trees Long Island (516) 282-3355 t.trees@vbpnplaw.com
Anthony Venditto Westchester (914) 495-4805 a.venditto@vbpnplaw.com
Christopher Whitton Valhalla (914) 495-4805 c.whitton@vbpnplaw.com

Senior Litigation Counsel

Name Location Phone Email
Graig R. Avino New Jersey (201) 292-8450 g.avino@vbpnplaw.com
Michael J. Battiste Long Island (516) 282-3352 m.battiste@vbpnplaw.com
Nicole Callahan Westchester (914) 495-4805 n.callahan@vbpnplaw.com
Josie Marie Conelley Long Island (516) 282-3355 j.conelley@vbpnplaw.com
Craig M. Goldwasser Westchester (914) 810-2013 c.goldwasser@vbpnplaw.com
Thomas P. Jaffa Long Island (516) 282-3355 t.jaffa@vbpnplaw.com

Associates

Name Location Phone Email
Christopher M. Antonino Long Island (516) 282-3355 c.antonino@vbpnplaw.com
Margaret Antonino Long Island (516) 926-3399 m.antonino@vbpnplaw.com
Lindsey T. Brown Long Island (516) 282-3355 l.brown@vbpnplaw.com
Daniele DeZago Long Island (516) 926-3390 d.dezago@vbpnplaw.com
Brian DiPentima Long Island (516) 282-3355 b.dipentima@vbpnplaw.com
Tyler M. Fiorillo Westchester (914) 495-4805 t.fiorillo@vbpnplaw.com
Danielle M. Hansen Long Island (516) 282-3355 d.hansen@vbpnplaw.com
Christopher W. Hofmann Westchester (914) 495-4805 c.hofmann@vbpnplaw.com
Mary M. Holupka Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.holupka@vbpnplaw.com
Anthony Joseph Ienna Long Island (516) 282-3355 a.ienna@vbpnplaw.com
Lauren P. Ingvoldstad Long Island (516) 926-3389 lauren.ingvoldstad@vbpnplaw.com
Eve Lederman Manhattan (929) 955-4500 e.lederman@vbpnplaw.com
Vasilios Lolis Long Island (516) 282-3355 v.lolis@vbpnplaw.com
Lauren N. Maloney Long Island (516) 282-3355 l.maloney@vbpnplaw.com
Michael V. Mantovani Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.mantovani@vbpnplaw.com
Nicole E. Martone Long Island (516) 282-3355 n.martone@vbpnplaw.com
Bashir Masani Manhattan (929) 955-4500 b.masani@vbpnplaw.com
Diana V. Mauro Westchester (914) 495-4805 d.mauro@vbpnplaw.com
Michael A. Mrnacaj Westchester (914) 495-4805 m.mrnacaj@vbpnplaw.com
Joseph P. Muscarella Long Island (516) 282-3355 j.muscarella@vbpnplaw.com
Evan M. O’Hara Westchester (914) 495-4805 e.ohara@vbpnplaw.com
Douglas Rockitter Long Island (516) 282-3355 d.rockitter@vbpnplaw.com
Allison Sanders Westchester (914) 495-4805 a.sanders@vbpnplaw.com
Krista M. Schlueck Long Island (516) 282-3355 k.schlueck@vbpnplaw.com
Ruth L. Tisdale New Jersey (201) 292-8450 r.tisdale@vbpnplaw.com
James Valencia Manhattan (929) 955-4500 j.valencia@vbpnplaw.com
Karolina Wiaderna Long Island (516) 926-3399 k.wiaderna@vbpnplaw.com
Nicole R. Wittman Long Island (516) 282-3355 n.wittman@vbpnplaw.com

Of Counsel

Name Location Phone Email
Margaret M. Crowley Long Island (516) 282-3355 m.crowley@vbpnplaw.com
Roseann V. Driscoll Long Island (516) 282-3355 roseann.driscoll@vbpnplaw.com
Alexander M. Fear Westchester (914) 495-4805 alexander.fear@vbpnplaw.com
Jared C. La Porta Westchester (914) 495-4805 j.laporta@vbpnplaw.com
Valerie L. Siragusa Long Island (516) 282-3355 v.siragusa@vbpnplaw.com
Kathleen M. Thompson Long Island (516) 282-3355 k.thompson@vbpnplaw.com
Frederick W. Vasselman Long Island (516) 282-3355 fred.vasselman@vbpnplaw.com
Joanne Wischerth Long Island (516) 282-3355 j.wischerth@vbpnplaw.com

Contact Us

Click here to send us a Message